OMG Mixtape #001

Its January. Its grim. Its basically the longest Monday of the year. So to get me back into the creative flow I put together a few songs that Ive had buzzing round my headphones the last few weeks. OMG #001 is an eclectic mixtape of indie, alternative, electro and some bizarre 'metal meets synth'.

I've been labelled a bit of a "first follower" before now because I love nothing more than discovering new music and sharing it with people who I think might like it. Likewise I love it when somebody sends me something they think I might like too. So if you have anything you think I should be listening to send it my way!

OMG Mixtape #001 Track-listing:

  1. Wall of Death - For A Lover
  2. Be Forest - Glow
  3. TW Walsh - Public Radio
  4. Kevin Morby - I Have Been to the Mountain
  5. Three Trapped Tigers - Silent Earthling
  6. Hazel English - Control
  7. Pepe Deluxe - Go Girl Go
  8. Hoops - I'm Hurting
  9. Bruising - Honey
  10. Slowcoaches - We're so Heavy